FreeUp never takes a freelancer away from a client and you do not need to submit a new request for every project if you have already hired a freelancer that you like. 

You can simply contact the freelancer that is already on your account and continue to assign work. 

Please note that if you stop using a freelancer or keep them on call, they may take on other clients and you will have to work out their availability with them. 

When you are done working with a freelancer you can use the Pause feature to avoid billing mistakes: 

First, navigate to the Hired Freelancers section of your account. In each freelancer card, you have the option to pause and unpause them whenever you have another project. 

When you click the Pause button, they will be notified and will not be able to bill anything until you Unpause them. 

Worst case, you can submit a new request for some additional freelancer options.

Have an amazing day!