Within your FreeUp account, you can easily add other users to your account so that they have access to submit requests, hire freelancers, manage payment methods, and everything else involved with your FreeUp account. 

If you have a team member that you'd like to add into your FreeUp account, click your name in the upper right hand corner of your account then click the Settings tab. 

On the Settings page, click on the Add a subuser button and fill out the details of the individual that you'd like to add to your account.

Once you've completed this information, the sub user will be able to log in and will have access to all of the features of your account. 

If you ever want to delete the sub user from your account, you can easily do so from the same Settings page on your account. 

Have questions? Reach out to us at any time at Support@freeup.net or via Live Chat. 

Thanks!